New 2012 Officers

The votes are in and tallied, let’s give a warm welcome to your new 2012 NoVAGO Officers!

President: reedkickball
Vice-President: Nemo Consequentia
Public Relations: nicole_and_jim
Treasurer: Kanuk Girl
Secretary: flyingmoose

There is a discussion thread here for you to welcome them.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply