2015 NoVAGO Officers

We are happy to announce that the new officers for 2015 are:

President – WVKiwi

Vice President – Derektiffany

Secretary – Saberspark77

Treasurer – KanukGirl

Public Relations – DePhogration

Thanks to all who voted!  Come say “Thanks!” for 2014 and “Welcome!” to 2015 at NoVAGO’s Thanks! event on January 6.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply